Card image cap
Francisco Ossa Santa Cruz

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Projects, Mining, Dispute Resolution
Email:
fossa@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Felipe Alessandri Vergara

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Corporate, Real Estate
Email:
falessandri@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Santiago Long Achurra

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Corporate, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions
Email:
slong@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Manuel José Searle Risopatrón

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Labor, Corporate, Dispute Resolution
Email:
mjsearle@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Francis Lackington

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Litigios, Arbitrajes, Seguros y Corporativo
Email:
flackington@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Javier Macaya Danús

FOUNDER

Practice areas:
Labor, Corporate, Dispute Resolution
Email:
jmacaya@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Pía Casali Larraín

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
pcasali@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Constanza Farías Prieto

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Commercial
Email:
cfarias@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Macarena Contreras Bozo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
mcontreras@o-a.cl

Card image cap
José Miguel Salazar Claro

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate, Labor
Email:
jmsalazar@o-acl


Card image cap
Javiera Jaqueih Espejo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
jjaqueih@o-a.cl


Card image cap
María José Santibáñez

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
mjsantibanez@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Nathaly Pérez Lagunas 

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
nperez@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Isaac Urbano Carrasco 

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
iurbano@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Roberto Elías Sabat 

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
relias@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Paula Ugarte Amenábar

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER


Email:
pugarte@o-a.cl